Startseite -> Orientierungsschule -> Lehrpersone

 

Klassenlehrpersonen Orientierungsschule
   
9OS Klassenlehrer
Christoph Andres
Tel. 027 952 13 68
christoph.andres@vs.educanet2.ch
11OS Klassenlehrer
Robert Arnold
Tel. 027 934 50 66
robert.arnold@vs.educanet2.ch
   
10OS Klassenlehrer
Martin Beck
Tel. 076 370 48 88
martin.beck@vs.educanet2.ch
 
   
   
   
Fachlehrpersonen Orientierungsschule
   
Textiles Gestalten
Daniela Guntern
Tel. 027 923 73 87
daniela.guntern@vs.educanet2.ch
WAH und Englisch
Marie-Rose Berchtold
Tel. 079 176 64 59
marierose.berchtold@vs.educanet2.ch
   
Stützunterricht IST
Patrizia Simonet Furrer
Tel. 027 946 11 16
patrizia.simonetfurrer@vs.educanet2.ch
ERG und Fremdsprachen
Karin Kalbermatten
Tel. 027 946 49 64
karin.kalbermatten@vs.educanet2.ch
   
Französisch, Geo/Gesch, BG
Tamara Imhof
Tel. 078 852 53 94
tamara.bregy@vs.educanet2.ch
Mathe, N&T, Sport
Susanne Cavin
Tel. 077 416 84 20
susanne_cavin@gmx.de
   
Deutsch, BG, Kultur
Sandra In-Albon
Tel. 077 413 98 56
sandra.inalbon97@gmail.com
Deutsch für Fremdsprachige
Jolanda Venetz-Bertholjotti
Tel. 027 952 16 08
jolanda.venetz@vs.educanet2.ch