Startseite -> Orientierungsschule -> Lehrpersone

 

Klassenlehrpersonen Orientierungsschule
   
9OS Klassenlehrer
Christoph Andres
Tel. 027 952 13 68
christoph.andres@edu.vs.ch
11OS Klassenlehrerin
Annabelle Breuer
Tel. 079 812 72 81
annabelle.breuer@edu.vs.ch
   
10OS Klassenlehrer
Martin Beck
Tel. 076 370 48 88
martin.beck@edu.vs.ch
 
   
   
   
Fachlehrpersonen Orientierungsschule
   
Technisches Gestalt
Helena Lopes
Tel. 076 452 32 59
helena.lopes@edu.vs.ch
Stützunterricht IST
Patrizia Simonet Furrer
Tel. 027 946 11 16
patrizia.simonetfurrer@edu.vs.ch
   
Deutsch, RZG, Sprachen
Tamara Imhof
Tel. 078 852 53 94
tamara.imhof@edu.vs.ch
WAH
Corinne Mathier
Tel. 079 726 55 29
corinne.mathier@edu.vs.ch
   
ERG und Sprachen
Karin Kalbermatten
Tel. 027 946 49 64
karin.kalbermatten@edu.vs.ch
Deutsch, Französisch, RZG
Sandra In-Albon
Tel. 077 413 98 56
sandra.inalbon@edu.vs.ch
   
Mathe, Musik, Sport, TTG
Susanne Cavin
Tel. 077 416 84 20
susanne.cavin@edu.vs.ch
Deutsch für Fremdsprachige
Jolanda Venetz-Bertholjotti
Tel. 027 952 16 08
jolanda.venetz@edu.vs.ch